Project Number  Specific Activity Project Title Acronym Partner Role Partner Institution City PIC (Participant Identification Code) Contact Person Email Maximum Grant Awarded (euro)
561750-EPP-1-2015-1-MA-EPPKA2-CBHE-JP 1-Curriculum development Regional Phd School Based On Innovative Hydroplatform In Water And Environment To Enhance Maghreb Inter-Research Centres MAGIC PAR UNIVERSITE D’ANNABA Annaba 999808683 Larbi  Djabri djabri_larbi@yahoo.fr 830 330,00
UNIVERSITE DE MASCARA Mascara 937761566 Abdelkader  Khaldi khaldi@univ-mascara.dz
561786-EPP-1-2015-1-SE-EPPKA2-CBHE-JP 3-Strengthening relations of HEIs with society South Mediteranian Welding Center For Education, Training And Quality Control, SM WELD PAR ENTREPRISE NATIONALE DES SERVICES AUX PUITS/DIRECTION FABRICATION ST TRAVAUX Algiers 932427827 Saaden  Heguehoug heguehoug.saaden@myenspgroup.com 1 259 420,00
ENTREPRISE NATIONALE DES VEHICULES INDUSTRIELS Rouiba, Alger 932428506 Hamoud  Tazerouti tazerouti.hamoud@snvigroupe.dz
SOCIETE PAR ACTION S.M.G.M SOCIETEDES MATERIELS DE GERBAGE ET DE MANUTENTION Constantine 932426275 Abdelaziz  Talbi abdoutalbidz@gmail.com
UNIVERSITE DES FRERES MENTOURI CONSTANTINE Constantine 932550047 Farida  Hobar hobarfarida@yahoo.fr
UNIVERSITE DES SCIENCES ET LA TECHNOLOGIE HOUARI BOUMEDIENE Algiers 986306962 Nourdine  Ouali nouali@usthb.dz
561810-EPP-1-2015-1-JO-EPPKA2-CBHE-JP 2-Modernisation of HEIs governance Modernising Human Resource Management In South Mediterranean Higher Education RISE PAR UNIVERSITE DE LA FORMATION CONTINUE Algiers 937011077 Ahmed  Chaalal recteur@ufc.dz 988 830,00
UNIVERSITY  OF LAGHOUAT Laghouat 924284871 Mokhtaria  Mesri meradmesri@yahoo.com
561812-EPP-1-2015-1-FR-EPPKA2-CBHE-SP 2-Strengthening relations of HE systems Co-Construction D’Une Offre De Formation À Finalité D’Employabilité Elevée COFFEE PAR ASSOCIATION POUR LE DEVELOPPEMENT ET LA PROMOTION DE L ENTREPRISE Annaba 932866752 Salah  Melek adeannaba@hotmail.com 925 490,00
EPIC CHAMBRE ALGERIENNE DE COMMERCE ET D INDUSTRIE Algiers 925518226 Mohamed  Chami contact@caci.dz
MINISTERE DE L’ENSEIGNEMENT SUPERIEUR ET DE LA RECHERCHE SCIENTIFIQUE Algiers 999830023 Karim  Khenichi khecheni_k@yahoo.fr
UNIVERSITE 8 MAI 1945 GUELMA Guelma 933074041 Mohamed  Nemamcha nemamcha@gmail.com
UNIVERSITE DE DJELFA Djelfa 933604534 Ali  Choukri recteur@univ-djelfa.dz
UNIVERSITE DE GHARDAIA Ghardaia 932844539 Maaradj  Houari m_houari@yahoo.de
UNIVERSITE DE MOSTAGANEM Mostaganem 950310941 Mostéfa  Belhakem mbelhakem@hotmail.com
UNIVERSITÉ DE OUARGLA Ouargla 936515795 Ahmed  Boutarfaia boutarfaia.ahmed@univ-ouargla.dz
UNIVERSITE DES FRERES MENTOURI CONSTANTINE Constantine 932550047 Farida  Hobar hobarfarida@yahoo.fr
UNIVERSITE DE SIDI BEL-ABBES Sidi-Bel-Abbes 998583185 Ali  Khalfi alikhalfi@yahoo.com
UNIVERSITE DE TLEMCEN Tlemcen 998022040 Mustapha  Djafour vrex@univ-tlemcen.dz
UNIVERSITY OF M’HAMED BOUGARA BOUMERDES Boumerdes 933878559 Abdelaziz  Tairi atairi68@yahoo.fr 
%d blogueurs aiment cette page :